Freedom Award Ceremony 2016

ACSFo Honored Top 10 Female Journalists of Afghanistan

ACSFo decided to honor the top female journalists of Afghanistan from TV, radio and print media with “Freedom Awards. To ensure the transparency and integrity for the nominations ACSFo announced the awards on social media wherein journalists could nominate their names for the award.

About 150 journalists nominated their names for Freedom Awards. After receiving all applications ACSFo shortlisted top 10 most powerful women journalists who met the criteria. ACSFo set up a jury committee consisting members from renowned organizations:

No Comments

Leave a Comment: